To remove or edit a team member, click teams on the left side of your screen, select the team that you would like to manage and then click on the teammate you’d wish to edit or remove.

To edit the teammates permissions, click the pencil icon under actions, select the drop down next to permissions, and remove or add any permissions you wish. Then click save to complete. If you wish to remove them completely, click the trash can icon below actions, and then click remove from facility.

At this point, this person will no longer have access to that team’s ShiftKey profile.

Did this answer your question?